Central Ohio Football Officials Association

Member List
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All | Veterans List
Member Photos | New Members | Transfers | Class 1 | Class 2 | Class 3 | Retired | Life Members

Search Last Name: 


   Name     Photo Class    Home Phone      Work Phone      Mobile/Cell#    E-Mail Address
Saphire, Jon  N (937)367-5881    (937)367-5881  JonSaphire@gmail.com 
Sarver, Todd  N (614)370-1511    (614)370-1511  tlsarver5@aol.com 
Schooley, Kurt  P (614)735-8523  (614)247-8430  (614)735-8523  schooley.13@osu.edu 
Schrein, Aaron  N (614)559-4553  (614)252-6714  (614)226-6910  amschrein@yahoo.com 
Sells, Paul  P (614)948-5010    (614)946-5106  pes9132@gmail.com 
Seymour, Rob  N (614)395-5363  (614)395-5363  (614)395-5363  robseymour@msn.com 
Shultz, Gary  P (614)475-9331  (614)378-4331  (614)378-4331  garyshultz@msn.com 
Shultz, Steven  N (614)633-7348  (614)633-7348  (614)633-7348  s.shultz@smshultz.com
shultzss@msn.com 
Simonetti, Anthony  N (814)397-2920    (814)397-2920  arsimonetti@gmail.com 
Simpson, Tim  N (614)896-0306     (614)896-0306  Tim.simpson075@gmail.com 
Sisler, Cecil  P (614)329-4111      cjsisler@yahoo.com 
Sisler, Matt  P (614)402-9321    (614)402-9321  jmsisler04@yahoo.com
matt.sisler@mckesson.com 
Smith, Jake  N (614)288-5262    (614)288-5262  jakesmith774@gmail.com 
Smith, Ryan  N n/a  (614)851-3739  (614)633-6437  rsmith41330@gmail.com
rsmith@ohiocat.com 
Smith Jr., Donald  N (614)327-1827     (614)327-1827  Dewdrop20@gmail.com 
Snyder, Shane  N (614)329-5636  (614)329-5636  (614)329-5636  Snydershanea@gmail.com 
Soha, Scott  N (614)226-1459    (614)226-1459  scottsoha@gmail.com 
Soukup, Trenton  N (740)391-9851    (740)391-9851  soukup.8@osu.edu 
Spencer, Todd  N (614)260-7839  (614)431-7875  (614)260-7839  tspencer@aaaohio.com 
Stapleton, Preston  N (614)419-8033  (614)331-8269  (614)419-8033  preston_stapleton@hotmail.com 
Stelmach, Doug  P (614)476-5104  (614)314-1983  (614)314-1983  stel2002@aol.com 
STENTON, ANTHONY  N (937)474-5991    (937)474-5991  bosrdsox@gmail.com 
Stinson, Bob  N (614)895-6801  (614)752-0333X5124  (614)309-9727  stinson@stinsonandassociates.com 
Stover, Bill  N (614)316-2332  (614)836-2137x117  (614)316-2332  wjstover2@gmail.com 
Stringer, Kerry  P (614)866-3334    (614)554-4231  kstring36@gmail.com 
Sullivan, Jacob  N (330)207-3724    (330)207-3724  jrsulliv@gmail.com 
Susi, Mike  N (740)363-1225  (740)815-8571  (740)815-8571  mksusi@yahoo.com