Central Ohio Football Officials Association

Member List
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All | Veterans List
Member Photos | New Members | Transfers | Class 1 | Class 2 | Class 3 | Retired | Life Members

Search Last Name: 


   Name     Photo Class    Home Phone      Work Phone      Mobile/Cell#    E-Mail Address
Kaczmarek, Susan  N (614)447-0179      Sukazie@hotmail.com 
Kaiser, Ken  P (614)459-4080    (614)738-3560  kaiser.1@osu.edu
kkaiser@ohsaa.org 
Kee, John  N (440)622-2777  (440)622-2777  (440)622-2777  johnakee.16@gmail.com 
Kelly, David  P (740)965-4902  (614)456-3342  (740)815-1099  dpkcomm@yahoo.com 
Kelly, Michael  N (614)353-8524  (614)480-5052  (614)353-8524  kelsoirish@gmail.com
michael.j.kelly@huntington.com 
Klay, Brian  N (937)244-8418    (937)244-8418  bk84@ymail.com 
Knapp, Kyle  N 000000000       
Knipper, Jordan  N (513)267-9060    (513)267-9060  jrdnknip@gmail.com 
Komenda, Brad  P (614)327-7402    (614)327-7402  Bkomenda67@aol.com 
Kreemer, Mike  P (614)946-9636  (614)946-9636  (614)946-9636  m.kreemer0713@gmail.com 
Kusan, James  N (614)855-1791  (614)855-1791  (614)561-4481  JKusan@insight.rr.com