Central Ohio Football Officials Association

Member List
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All | Veterans List
Member Photos | New Members | Transfers | Class 1 | Class 2 | Class 3 | Retired | Life Members

Search Last Name: 


   Name     Photo Class    Home Phone      Work Phone      Mobile/Cell#    E-Mail Address
Bluvol, Pete  N (614)563-2229    (614)563-2229  pbluvol@wscloud.org
pbluvol@columbus.rr.com 
Carter, Stephen  N (419)296-7774  (419)996-3056  (419)296-7774  scarter@spartan.limacityschools.org 
Centers, Kevin  N (937)597-8424  (937)597-8424  (937)597-8424  casey-2028@hotmail.com 
Culver, Jevon  N (614)599-1285      jevon.culver10@gmail.com 
Culver, Roseann  N (614)599-1285      roseann.culver@att.net 
Curd, Robert  N (330)716-0582    (330)716-0582  Robertcurd44@gmail.com 
DeGasperis, Nathan  N (201)565-7340    (201)565-7340  nathandegasperis@gmail.com 
Doonan, Joseph  N     (412)908-2608  joseph.doonan@yahoo.com  
Frost, Aaron  N (614)881-8720      anthony2519q@gmail.com 
Hall, Carrie  P (614)816-4428    (614)816-4428  carriedchall@gmail.com
carrie.hall@franklincountyohio.gov 
Hampton, Seth  N (740)704-1312   (304)679-7503   (740)704-1312  hamptonkicker@gmail.com 
Harper, Arthur  N (740)913-0906  (937)539-0375  (937)539-0375  artharper1991@yahoo.com 
Hazlett, Shawn  N (614)816-1603    (614)816-1603  shawnhaz@yahoo.com 
Huston, David  N (614)623-1287  (614)763-1319  (614)623-1287  david9huston@aim.com 
Jordan-Downs, Ben  N     (202)731-7956  dbjordan88@gmail.com  
Reichert, Matt  N (419)605-3894    (419)605-3894  reichert.111@osu.edu
mattyj23@live.com 
Simpson, Tim  N (614)896-0306     (614)896-0306  Tim.simpson075@gmail.com 
Smith Jr., Donald  N (614)327-1827     (614)327-1827  Dewdrop20@gmail.com 
Soha, Scott  N (614)226-1459    (614)226-1459  scottsoha@gmail.com 
Soukup, Trenton  N (740)391-9851    (740)391-9851  soukup.8@osu.edu