Central Ohio Football Officials Association

Member List
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All | Veterans List
Member Photos | New Members | Transfers | Class 1 | Class 2 | Class 3 | Retired | Life Members

Search Last Name: 


   Name     Photo Class    Home Phone      Work Phone      Mobile/Cell#    E-Mail Address
Baird, Todd  N (419)564-2443    (419)564-2443  tdbaird79@gmail.com
todd.baird@emerson.com 
Baker, Chris  P (614)571-6375  (614)752-2445  (614)571-6375  b8ker1@aol.com 
Balthaser, Paul  N (614)216-0343    (614)216-0343  pbalthaser@gmail.com 
Barker, Mark  N (614)584-0754    (614)584-0754  Mabarker33@gmail.com 
Barnes, Adam  P (614)208-2129    (614)208-2129  Adammbarnes95@gmail.com 
Barnes, Rick  P (614)214-0903    (614)214-0903  cofoasecretary@gmail.com 
Bauer, Jeff  P (614)486-1438    (614)323-6890  jeffbauer95@gmail.com 
Bauer, Scott  N (614)946-8724    (614)946-8724  sbauer6477@gmail.com 
Beery, Jim  N (614)876-6166  (614)224-4300  (614)270-0780  jimbeery@columbus.rr.com
jimb@vsinsights.com 
Bluvol, Pete  N (614)563-2229    (614)563-2229  pbluvol@wscloud.org
pbluvol@columbus.rr.com 
Bollinger, Beau  N (740)973-2545  (614)658-0168  (740)973-2545  beau.bollinger@gmail.com 
Bradford, Justin  P (614)832-8470    (614)832-8470  Bradford.justin@att.net 
Brooks, Tyler  N (614)267-2502  (614)267-2502  (614)267-2502  tbrooks@ohsaa.org 
Brooks, Jr., Larry  N (614)352-4787  (614)352-4787  (614)352-4787  lbrooksjr@yahoo.com 
Brown, Jamal  N (769)798-1224      jamalb33@gmail.com 
Browning, Andrew  N (814)746-1000      browning52@gmail.com 
Bueter, Rick  P (614)264-2072  (614)264-2072  (614)264-2072  rdbueter@yahoo.com 
Buscemi, Robert  N (614)715-7482  (614)715-7482  (614)715-7482  Bklynman01@gmail.com