Central Ohio Football Officials Association

Member List
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All | Veterans List
Member Photos | New Members | Transfers | Class 1 | Class 2 | Class 3 | Retired | Life Members

Search Last Name: 


   Name     Photo Class    Home Phone      Work Phone      Mobile/Cell#    E-Mail Address
Hall, Carrie  P (614)816-4428    (614)816-4428  carriedchall@gmail.com
carrie.hall@franklincountyohio.gov 
Hamer, Mike  P (614)935-3694  (614)203-1454  (614)935-3694  MHAMER2001@YAHOO.COM 
Hammett, Bill  N (614)733-0272    (614)746-0695  bill.hammett@gmail.com 
Hammonds, D'Juan  P (614)595-3394    (614)595-3394  syneca19@gmail.com 
Hampton, Seth  N (740)704-1312   (304)679-7503   (740)704-1312  hamptonkicker@gmail.com 
Harper, Arthur  N (740)913-0906  (937)539-0375  (937)539-0375  artharper1991@yahoo.com 
Harriman, Tyler  N (614)504-6060    (614)975-8248  tylerfharriman@gmail.com 
Harris, Keith  N (614)238-3485    (614)519-7249  keith0236@yahoo.com 
Hazlett, Shawn  N (614)816-1603    (614)816-1603  shawnhaz@yahoo.com 
Henderly, Bill  N (740)881-5707  (614)389-4646  (614)638-7976  bhenderly@gmail.com 
Henderson, Mark  N (614)833-9262  (614)352-7001  (614)352-7001  mrkhen88@yahoo.com 
Henning, Gregory  N (419)340-5831    (419)340-5831  ghenning02@gmail.com 
Hess, Darin  N (614)800-3605  (614)800-3605  (614)800-3605  Dhess11@sbcglobal.net 
Hessing, Timothy  P (309)532-0369  (309)532-0369  (309)532-0369  dr.t.hessing@gmail.com 
Hill, Kenneth  P (614)679-7795    (614)679-7795  KennyHill65@gmail.com 
Hines, Jesse  N (614)323-0746  (614)995-4067  (614)323-0746  fredhines20@gmail.com
freddyhines20@aol.com 
Hirschfeld, Adam  N (419)733-9488  (419)733-9488  (419)733-9488  ahirschfeld88@gmail.com 
Hoge, Brian  N (740)815-3796  (614)460-3772  (740)815-3796  hoge30@yahoo.com 
Hollern, Paul  P (614)885-9538  (614)314-4575  (614)216-6452  phollern@hotmail.com
p-hollern@nipponlifebenefits.com 
Hoobler, James  N (614)746-6356    (614)746-6356  jhoobler@columbus.rr.com 
Hopewell, Roger  P (614)934-5070    (614)517-4094  Rhopewel@columbus.rr.com
hopewell302@gmail.com 
Horton, Jeff  N (614)882-1276  (614)299-2121  (614)570-2565  jhorton@fireproof.com
ikewho5@yahoo.com 
Hostutler, Brian  N (614)861-8603  (614)946-4714  (614)946-4714  hostutler@insight.rr.com 
Hunter, Patrick  N (614)378-5528  (614)378-5528  (614)378-5528  pthunter715@gmail.com 
Huston, David  N (614)623-1287  (614)763-1319  (614)623-1287  david9huston@aim.com