Central Ohio Football Officials Association

Member List
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All | Veterans List
Member Photos | New Members | Transfers | Class 1 | Class 2 | Class 3 | Retired | Life Members

Search Last Name: 


   Name     Photo Class    Home Phone      Work Phone      Mobile/Cell#    E-Mail Address
Faltas, Bessa  P (614)319-4171  (614)217-4651  (614)448-6570  faltas@alumni.duke.edu
bessa.faltas@chase.com 
Ferrise, Ross  N (330)310-3200      rferrise@gmail.com 
Filkins, Nate  N (614)886-5018  (614)237-7290  (614)886-5018  cosmicbkr@hotmail.com 
Fleming, Kerry  N (614)582-7119  (614)798-8888  (614)582-7119  kfleming14@sbcglobal.net 
Forino, Anthony  P (614)800-0189  (614)800-0189  (614)800-0189  ACforino@gmail.com 
Forino, Bob  P (614)866-6474    (614)282-4384  rcforino@outlook.com 
Freeman, Lonnie  P (614)571-0932  (614)571-0932  (614)571-0932  ljfp15@gmail.com 
Frost, Aaron  N (614)881-8720      anthony2519q@gmail.com