Central Ohio Football Officials Association

Member List
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All | Veterans List
Member Photos | New Members | Transfers | Class 1 | Class 2 | Class 3 | Retired | Life Members

Search Last Name: 


   Name     Photo Class    Home Phone      Work Phone      Mobile/Cell#    E-Mail Address
Packer, Ashley  N (614)348-7803  (614)645-0658  (614)348-7803  ashley3packer@yahoo.com 
Packer, James  N (614)755-7652  (614)317-1917  (614)804-1435  jpacker42@yahoo.com 
Palmer, Bill  N (614)271-3990  (614)487-6792  (614)271-3990  bpalmer@chninc.org
actorbpalmer@gmail.com 
Panepinto, Dan  N (000)000-0000  (614)248-3051  (614)937-4006  daniel.panepinto@icloud.com 
Parks, Van  N (614)861-0291  (614)440-2414  (614)440-2414  ftballumpire@aol.com 
Pcionek, Todd  N (614)563-9581  (614)946-2993  (614)563-9581  tpcionek@insight.rr.com 
Pearson, Steven  N (614)307-8950  (614)307-8950  (614)307-8950  scpearson67@yahoo.com 
Phillips, Joshua  N (949)929-9368  (614)542-7877  (949)929-9368  josphi01@me.com 
Pickarski, Mike  N (614)286-8212     (614)286-8212  mike15witt@gmail.com 
Pitkin, Dave  N (304)736-1898  (740)972-3260  (740)972-3260  Pitkindvm@aol.com 
Poling, Dave  N (614)571-5545    (614)571-5545  dapoling63@gmail.com