Central Ohio Football Officials Association

Member List
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All | Veterans List
Member Photos | New Members | Transfers | Class 1 | Class 2 | Class 3 | Retired | Life Members

Search Last Name: 


   Name     Photo Class    Home Phone      Work Phone      Mobile/Cell#    E-Mail Address
Cain III, Bill  N (614)593-5903  (614)692-5347  (614)593-5903  braves002017@yahoo.com
william.cain2@dla.mil 
Cain Jr, Bill  N (614)478-2737  (614)692-2686  (614)208-4988  William.E.Cain@dla.mil 
Carpenter, Allan  P (614)579-4811    (614)579-4811  acarpenter311@gmail.com
allan.carpenter@engie.com 
Carter, John  N (262)880-6738    (262)880-6738  jcarterref@yahoo.com 
Carter, Stephen  N (419)296-7774  (419)996-3056  (419)296-7774  scarter@spartan.limacityschools.org 
Centers, Kevin  N (937)597-8424  (937)597-8424  (937)597-8424  casey-2028@hotmail.com 
Chapman, William  N (614)622-6302    (614)622-6302  wjchap69@yahoo.com 
Chislom, Nick  N (614)378-7453  (614)882-4235  (614)378-7453  nickchis1980@gmail.com
chisdaddy2001@yahoo.com 
Clark, Mike  N (614)337-1235      mclark14@gmail.com 
Clay, John  N (614)476-4818  (614)424-3053  (614)448-6471  clay.32@osu.edu 
Clay, John  N (614)432-6308      Jclayfootballnut@yahoo.com 
Colflesh, Phil  N (614)816-4810  (614)816-4810  (614)816-4810  p1colflesh@aol.com 
Cordi, Chris  P (614)496-3298    (614)496-3298  cmcordi@gmail.com 
Cordi, Christine  N (614)496-4507    (614)496-4507  giff1414@yahoo.com 
Coughlin, Johnhenry  N (614)370-6310    (614)370-6310  coughlin.43@osu.edu 
Cowles, Richard  N (614)260-0625  (614)260-0625  (614)260-0625  rcowles@columbus.rr.com 
Culver, David  P (614)592-1696  (614)592-1696  (614)592-1696  dlculver@sbcglobal.net 
Culver, Jevon  N (614)599-1285      jevon.culver10@gmail.com 
Culver, Roseann  N (614)599-1285      roseann.culver@att.net 
Curd, Robert  N (330)716-0582    (330)716-0582  Robertcurd44@gmail.com 
Curry, Roger  N     (937)474-1053  r_curry@hotnail.con