Central Ohio Football Officials Association

Member List
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All | Veterans List
Member Photos | New Members | Transfers | Class 1 | Class 2 | Class 3 | Retired | Life Members

Search Last Name: 


Class 2 Officiating Members
   Name     Photo Class    Home Phone      Work Phone      Mobile/Cell#    E-Mail Address
Bellman, Ryan  N (419)852-4642    (419)852-4642  rsbellman@icloud.com 
Blalock, Rob  N (614)620-1972    (614)620-1972  rcbjr72@gmail.com 
Bluvol, Pete  N (614)563-2229    (614)563-2229  pbluvol@wscloud.org
pbluvol@columbus.rr.com 
Brown, Jamal  N (769)798-1224      jamalb33@gmail.com 
Carter, Stephen  N (419)296-7774  (419)996-3056  (419)296-7774  scarter@spartan.limacityschools.org 
Cha, John  N (614)736-0907     (614)736-0907  marathon2016@yahoo.com 
Chislom, Nick  N (614)378-7453  (614)882-4235  (614)378-7453  nickchis1980@gmail.com
chisdaddy2001@yahoo.com 
Culver, Roseann  N (614)599-1285      roseann.culver@att.net 
Dawson, Ronnie  N (614)309-3162    (614)309-3162  RSDAWSON@AEP.COM 
Doonan, Joseph  N     (412)908-2608  joseph.doonan@yahoo.com 
Eckstein, Bryan  N (614)290-6782    (614)290-6782  bryaneckstein@yahoo.com 
Haynes, Rick  N (614)771-0951   (614)278-9999x1177   (614)332-3154  erhaynestazman@gmail.com 
Hazlett, Shawn  N (614)816-1603    (614)816-1603  shawnhaz@yahoo.com 
Kaczmarek, Susan  N (614)592-0179      Sukazie@hotmail.com 
Kelly, Dylan  N (614)330-2680     (614)330-2680  dylankmail@gmail.com 
Kimbler, Steven  N (740)804-4426     (740)804-4426  kimbler.steven@gmail.com 
Mabry, Eric  N (937)212-6568    (937)212-6568  ewalkermabry@gmail.com 
Mckenzie, Aaron  N     (614)354-2179  ajkenzie19@gmail.com 
Mock, Greg  N (614)352-3314      ministrybasketball2@yahoo.com 
Packer, James  N (614)755-7652  (614)317-1917  (614)804-1435  jpacker42@yahoo.com 
Raimey, Shawn  N (614)641-5515  (614)641-5515  (614)641-5515  Biggjazz31@gmail.com
Biggjazz31@gmail.com 
Ross, Kory  N (614)424-9118     (614)424-9118  kryross@gmail.com 
Selby, Grant  N (567)644-1300     (567)644-1300  grantselby2019@hotmail.com 
Simpson, Tim  N (614)896-0306    (614)896-0306  Tim.simpson075@gmail.com 
Sisler, Cecil  P (614)329-4111      cjsisler@yahoo.com 
Smith, Rusty  N (740)207-0985     (740)207-0985  htfd47@yahoo.com 
Smith Jr., Donald  N (614)327-1827    (614)327-1827  Dewdrop20@gmail.com 
STENTON, ANTHONY  N (937)474-5991    (937)474-5991  bosrdsox@gmail.com 
Stringer, Kerry  P (614)866-3334    (614)554-4231  kstring36@gmail.com 
Thomas, Fredrick  N (614)595-3667    (614)595-3667  ft2oh@yahoo.com 
Thompson, Dean  N (937)581-7288     (937)581-7288  deanthompsonjr@me.com 
Tynes, Ron  N (614)352-6876    (614)352-6876  bignastou@yahoo.com 
White, Gregg  N (614)269-3753  (614)644-7585  (614)519-1291  gadontstop73@gmail.com 
Williams, Lawrence  N (614)929-0845    (614)929-0845  lawilliams1108@yahoo.com 
Young, Alfred  N (614)457-0893  (614)252-0660  (614)743-3898  yng_lfrd@yahoo.com