Central Ohio Football Officials Association

Member List
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All | Veterans List
Member Photos | New Members | Transfers | Class 1 | Class 2 | Class 3 | Retired | Life Members

Search Last Name: 


Class 2 Officiating Members
   Name     Photo Class    Home Phone      Work Phone      Mobile/Cell#    E-Mail Address
Bluvol, Pete  N (614)563-2229    (614)563-2229  pbluvol@wscloud.org
pbluvol@columbus.rr.com 
Brown, Jamal  N (769)798-1224      jamalb33@gmail.com 
Carter, Stephen  N (419)296-7774  (419)996-3056  (419)296-7774  scarter@spartan.limacityschools.org 
Chapman, William  N (614)622-6302    (614)622-6302  wjchap69@yahoo.com 
Chislom, Nick  N (614)378-7453  (614)882-4235  (614)378-7453  nickchis1980@gmail.com
chisdaddy2001@yahoo.com 
Culver, Jevon  N (614)599-1285      jevon.culver10@gmail.com 
Culver, Roseann  N (614)599-1285      roseann.culver@att.net 
Curd, Robert  N (330)716-0582    (330)716-0582  Robertcurd44@gmail.com 
Dawson, Ronnie  N (614)309-3162    (614)309-3162  RSDAWSON@AEP.COM 
Doonan, Joseph  N     (412)908-2608  joseph.doonan@yahoo.com  
Eckstein, Bryan  N (614)290-6782    (614)290-6782  bryaneckstein@yahoo.com 
Frost, Aaron  N (380)799-1975      Afrostsec@gmail.com 
Hampton, Seth  N (740)704-1312  (304)679-7503  (740)704-1312  hamptonkicker@gmail.com 
Hazlett, Shawn  N (614)816-1603    (614)816-1603  shawnhaz@yahoo.com 
Hyer, Gregory  N (440)458-2621    (440)458-2621  hyerhi@windstream.net 
Johnson, David  N (614)323-2661  (614)323-2661  (614)323-2661  djohnso9@insight.rr.com 
Kaczmarek, Susan  N (614)592-0179      Sukazie@hotmail.com 
Long, Karl  N (614)634-6289      klong43229@yahoo.com 
Macsay, Michael  N     (440)539-1108  mmacsay7038@gmail.com  
Mckenzie, Aaron  N     (614)354-2179  ajkenzie19@gmail.com 
Mock, Greg  N (614)352-3314      ministrybasketball2@yahoo.com 
Packer, James  N (614)755-7652  (614)317-1917  (614)804-1435  jpacker42@yahoo.com 
Raimey, Shawn  N (614)641-5515  (614)641-5515  (614)641-5515  Biggjazz31@gmail.com
Biggjazz31@gmail.com 
Raymond, Eric  N (614)288-1234    (614)288-1234  eric.raymond@precision-broadband.com 
Reckart, Kenneth  N (216)544-3280    (216)544-3280  kjreckart@yahoo.com 
Reichert, Matt  N (419)605-3894    (419)605-3894  reichert.111@osu.edu
mattyj23@live.com 
Reynolds, Ric  N (614)670-3972  (614)670-3972  (614)670-3972  outstretchedhands2002@yahoo.com 
Richards, William  N (614)862-0046    (614)634-6767  wrichards513@hotmail.com
wrichards@rich.com 
Robertson, Mike  N (614)266-8813    (614)266-8813  mikerobertson82@hotmail.com 
Simonetti, Anthony  N (814)397-2920    (814)397-2920  arsimonetti@gmail.com 
Simpson, Tim  N (614)896-0306     (614)896-0306  Tim.simpson075@gmail.com 
Sisler, Cecil  P (614)329-4111      cjsisler@yahoo.com 
Smith Jr., Donald  N (614)327-1827     (614)327-1827  Dewdrop20@gmail.com 
Soukup, Trenton  N (740)391-9851    (740)391-9851  soukup.8@osu.edu 
STENTON, ANTHONY  N (937)474-5991    (937)474-5991  bosrdsox@gmail.com 
Stringer, Kerry  P (614)866-3334    (614)554-4231  kstring36@gmail.com 
Thomas, Fredrick  N (614)595-3667    (614)595-3667  ft2oh@yahoo.com 
Tucker, Jon  N (614)893-4126    (614)893-4126  jaytee3084@hotmail.com 
White, Gregg  N (614)269-3753  (614)644-7585  (614)519-1291  gadontstop73@gmail.com 
Williams, Lawrence  N (614)929-0845    (614)929-0845  lawilliams1108@yahoo.com 
Young, Alfred  N (614)457-0893  (614)252-0660  (614)743-3898  yng_lfrd@yahoo.com