Central Ohio Football Officials Association

Member List
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All | Veterans List
Member Photos | New Members | Transfers | Class 1 | Class 2 | Class 3 | Retired | Life Members

Search Last Name: 


   Name     Photo Class    Home Phone      Work Phone      Mobile/Cell#    E-Mail Address
Baur, Donald  N (614)457-2543    (614)571-8459  dpbaur@earthlink.net 
Brown, Maltbie  P (614)891-1712  (614)271-7265  (614)271-7265  maltbrown@prodigy.net
msbco@prodigy.net 
Clover, James  P (614)764-0460    (614)270-5563  jlclover@yahoo.com 
Curley, Charles  P (614)370-8717  (614)280-1122  (614)370-8717  curley6710@yahoo.com 
Furniss, Steve  N (614)419-8139  (614)575-4100  (614)419-8139  steve_furniss001@hotmail.com 
Gillaspie, Alan  P (614)560-3856    (614)560-3856  argillaspie@yahoo.com 
Kiser, Phil  N (843)842-6615  (843)842-6615  (614)736-0233  Philkiser9947@gmail.com 
Miller, Don  N (000)000-0000       
Montoney, Jack  N (614)871-5204      jackmontoney@att.net 
Shelton, Jonathan  N (614)582-6977  (614)582-6977  (614)582-6977  JonRShelton@aol.com 
Steiner, Daniel  N (614)263-3040  (614)263-3040  (614)638-9687  dansportservices@aol.com 
Telerski, Bob  N 237-0720      rtelerski3318@wowway.com 
Trent, Dave  N 563-7870  (614)235-2395  563-7870  datrent1104@att.net 
Van Hoose, Dale  P (614)442-8063    (614)440-8063  dalevanhoose@hotmail.com 
Warns, Doug  P (740)964-1395  (740)345-6611  (614)832-3800  dwarns@wssinc.net