Central Ohio Football Officials Association

Member List
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All | Veterans List
Member Photos | New Members | Transfers | Class 1 | Class 2 | Class 3 | Retired | Life Members

Search Last Name: 


   Name     Photo Class    Home Phone      Work Phone      Mobile/Cell#    E-Mail Address
Bauer, Jeff  P (614)486-1438    (614)323-6890  jeffbauer95@gmail.com 
Baur, Donald  N (614)457-2543    (614)571-8459  dpbaur@earthlink.net 
Beekman, Fred  N (000)000-0000       
Brown, Maltbie  P (614)891-1712  (614)271-7265  (614)271-7265  maltbrown@prodigy.net
msbco@prodigy.net 
Cameron, Jim  N (000)000-0000       
Clover, James  P (614)764-0460    (614)270-5563  jlclover@yahoo.com 
Crispino, John  N (937)323-5811      crispino@prodigy.net 
Curley, Charles  P (614)370-8717  (614)280-1122  (614)370-8717  curley6710@yahoo.com 
Dafler, Fred  N (000)000-0000       
Dollings, Carlisle  N (000)000-0000       
Dunbar, Donn  N (000)000-0000       
Emswiler, Virgil  N (000)000-0000       
Graham, Tom  P (614)873-7797  (614)873-7797  (614)578-1061  tgraham11@columbus.rr.com 
Hixson, Chalmer  N (000)000-0000       
Kaiser, Ken  P (614)459-4080    (614)738-3560  kaiser.1@osu.edu
kkaiser@ohsaa.org 
Kiser, Phil  N (843)842-6615  (843)842-6615  (614)736-0233  Philkiser9947@gmail.com 
Krieger, Irish  N (000)000-0000       
Maurer, Bruce  P (614)284-7693    (614)284-7693  bmaurer.38@gmail.com 
McClain, Jack  N (000)000-0000       
McVay, Rich  N (000)000-0000       
Meinhold, Herb  N (000)000-0000       
Miller, Don  N (000)000-0000       
Montoney, Jack  N (614)871-5204      jackmontoney@att.net 
Parke, Paul  N (000)000-0000       
Roush, Ernie  N (000)000-0000       
Rugg, Danner "Beau"  P (614)738-3559    (614)738-3559  rugg.1@osu.edu 
Scott, Dave  N (740)000-0000       
Shelton, John  N (941)223-2101    (941)223-2101   
Shelton, Jonathan  N (614)582-6977  (614)582-6977  (614)582-6977  JonRShelton@aol.com 
Telerski, Bob  N 237-0720      rtelerski3318@wowway.com 
Van Hoose, Dale  P (614)442-8063    (614)440-8063  dalevanhoose@hotmail.com 
Wrigley, Lowell  N (000)000-0000       
Wyman, Paul  N (000)000-0000